Owen Money Juke Box Heroes Tour Dates 2018

 

JukeBoxHeroesDates1

Saturday 14th April
Borough Theatre, Abergavenny

Visit Website

Click to call Borough Theatre
01873 850805
 

Saturday 28th April
Beaufort Theatre, Beaufourt

Visit Website

Click to call Beaufort Theatre
01495 305988 or 01656 260602

 

Friday 4th May
St Davids Hall, Cardiff

www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk

Click to call St Davids Hall
02920 878444

 

Saturday 5th May
The Pavillion, Llandrindod Wells

www.pavillionmidwales.co.uk

Click to call The Pavillion
01597 258118

 

Friday 11th May
The Coliseum, Aberdare

www.rct-theatres.co.uk

Click to call The Coliseum
03000 040444

 

Saturday 12th May
Theatr Hafren, Newtown

www.thehafren.co.uk

Click to call The Hafren
01686 614555

 

Saturday 19th May
Grand Theatre, Swansea

www.swanseagrand.co.uk

Click to call Grand Theatre
01792 475715

 

Friday 25th & Saturday 26th May
The Met, Abertillery

www.the-met.co.uk

Click to call The Met
01495 355945

Friday 1st June
Muni Arts Centre, Pontypridd

www.muniartscentre.com

Click to call The Muni
01443 485934

 

Friday 5th June
Savoy Theatre, Monmouth

www.monmouth-savoy.co.uk

Click to call The Savoy
01600 772467

 

Friday 22nd June
Blaengarw Workmen's Hall, Blaengarw

www.awenwales.com

Click to call Workmen's Hall
01656 815995

 

Saturday 23rd June
Newbridge Memo, Newbridge

www.newbridgememo.co.uk

Click to call The Memo
01495 243252

 

Friday 29th June
Maesteg Town Hall, Maesteg

www.maestegtownhall.com

Click to call Maesteg Town Hall
01656 815995

 

Saturday 30th June
The Lyric, Camarthen

www.theatrausirgar.co.uk

Click to call The Met
0845 2263510

 

Saturday 7th July
The Ffwrnes, Llanelli

www.theatrausirgar.co.uk

Click to call The Ffwrnes
0845 2263510