Owen Money Juke Box Heroes Tour Dates 2019

 

JukeBoxHeroes2020Header

The Met Abertillery
Friday 6th March

www.the-met.co.uk

Click to call The Met
01495 355945


 

Torch Theatre Milford Haven
Friday 13th March

www.torchtheatre.co.uk

Call Torch Theatre
01646 695267

 


Congress Theatre Cwmbran
Friday 20th March

www.congresstheatre.co.uk

Call Congress Theatre
01633 868239

 


Swansea Grand Theatre Swansea
Friday 3rd April

www.swanseagrand.co.uk

Click to call Grand Theatre
01792 475715

 


The Lyric Camarthen
Saturday 4th April

www.theatrausirgar.co.uk

Click to call The Lyric
0345 2263510


 

The Riverfront Newport
Saturday 11th April

tickets.newportlive.co.uk

Click to call The Riverfront
01633 656679

 


Grand Pavilion Porthcawl
Saturday 18th April

www.grandpavilion.co.uk

Click to call The Lyric
01656 815995

Borough Theatre Abergavenny
Saturday 25th April

www.boroughtheatreabergavenny.co.uk

Click to call Borough Theatre
01873 850805

 


The Savoy Theatre
Monmouth

Saturday 2nd May

www.monmouth-savoy.co.uk

Click to call The Savoy
01600 772467

 


The Princess Royal Theatre
Port Talbot

Friday 8th May

www.npttheatres.co.uk/princessroyal

Click to call The Princess
01639 763214

 


St Davids Hall
Cardiff
Saturday 9th May

www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk

Click to call St Davids
02920 878444

 


Blackwood Miners Institute
Blackwood
Friday 15th May
Saturday 16th MAy

www.blackwoodminersinstitute.com

Click to call Miners Institiute
01495 227206

 


The Coliseum Aberdare
Friday 22nd May

https://www.rc-theatres.co.uk

Click to call The Coliseum

03000 040444

 


The Ffwrnes Llanelli
Saturday 23rd May

www.theatrausirgar.co.uk

Click to call The Ffwrnes
0345 2263510